Business Directory

You are here: Home » Business Directory

Calnitsky Associates Architects 124 Nassau St. (204) 453-6441 caa@escape.ca
Cibinel Architects Ltd 420-A Stradbrook Ave. (204) 989-8910 contact@cibinel.com
Cooper Rankin Architects 103-7 Evergreen Place (204) 453-7841 crarch@mts.net
David Wagner Associates Inc 4-430 River Ave. (204) 452-2426  
James Kacki-Architect & Planner Inc 62 Roslyn Rd. (204) 475-0364  
Leslie J. Stecheson Architect 103 B Osborne St. (204) 284-1320  
Prins, Richard 206-100 Osborne St. (204) 452-8774  

Gas Station Theatre 445 River Ave. (204) 284-9477 nick@gsac.ca
Medea Gallery 132 Osborne St. (204) 453-1115 medea_info@shaw.ca
Morris Entertainment 478 River Ave. (204) 452-0052 melody@morrisentertainment.ca
Movie Village Ltd 97 Osborne St. (204) 477-5566  
Playhouse Entertainment Inc. 222 Osborne St. (204) 292-9889 brett@playhouseentertainment.com
The River Studio 478 River Ave. (204) 479-4822 contact@theriverstudio.ca
Rogers Broadcasting Limited 166 Osborne St. (204) 788-3400  

Consumer Association of Canada 21-222 Osborne St. (204) 452-2572  
Joyce Bateman 102-611 Corydon Ave. (204) 983-1355 info@joycebateman.ca
Living Waters Canada 14-222 Osborne St. (204) 452-1826 central@livingwaterscanada.org

Discount Car and Truck Rentals 344 Gertrude Ave. (204) 287-8002  
FIA Inc 419 McMillan Ave. (204) 475-0515 info@gofia.com
Glasgow Collision Centre 383 McMillan Ave. (204) 475-0422 j_spencer@shaw.ca
Peg City Car Co-op 302-421 Mulvey Ave E (204) 793-3912 info@pegcitycarcoop.ca
Shell Canada Products Limited 31 Osborne St. (204) 475-6148  

Fabutan Sun Tan Studios 120 Osborne St. (204) 474-2465  
The Hive Hair Company 175 Osborne St. (204) 452-4483 info@thehivehaircompany.com
Ink Illusions Tattoo Studio 222 Osborne St. (204) 453-5865 ink@inkillusions.com
Osborne Village Ink Tattoo & Piercing 188 Osborne St. (204) 453-4850  
Oxfords Salon Spa 196 Osborne St. (204) 287-8939  
Posh Hair and Nails 3-166 Osbourne St. (204) 475-6444  
Pure Perfection Salon & Spa 478 River Ave. (204) 632-6635  
Shear Image Hair & Nail Salon 433 River Ave. (204) 475-4347 shear.image@shaw.ca
Soul Survivors Body Art 118-B Osborne St. (204) 284-1173  
Strada Personal Spa 445 Stradbrook Ave. (204) 953-3620 strada@mts.net
Windsor Studio Hair Salon 337 Pembina Hwy. (204) 453-1773  
YOLO Ink 177 Osborne St. (204) 284-0187 yoloinkwpg@gmail.com

Creative Audio 214 Osborne St. (204) 452-5921 info@creativeaudio.ca
MTS Connect 2-481 River Ave. (204) 982-0302  

Concorde Dental Centre 433 River Ave. (204) 284-5634  

Fine Art Bartending School 222 Osborne St. (204) 783-3322  

Accounts Recovery Corporation 115 Pulford St. (204) 928-4800  
Canadian Barter System 101-99 Osborne St. (204) 452-4193  
David Kraemer Financial Services 102-7 Evergreen Pl. (204) 982-4242  
Diamond Retirement Planning Ltd 111 Pulford St. (204) 949-8749 info@diamondretirement.com
DLC Bay Hill Mortgage Ltd 111 Pulford St. (204) 953-8800  
Doheny Securities Ltd 203-1700 Corydon Ave. (204) 925-1250  
F H Black and Company 36 Roslyn Rd. (204) 949-9113  
Frank E Price & Associates 62 Roslyn Rd. (204) 947-0310  
G P S Financial Canada Ltd 103-11 Evergreen Pl. (204) 982-3636  
Jim Penner CGA Professional Corp 105-374 River Ave. (204) 668-9192  
Liberty Tax Service 551 Osborne St. (204) 949-3664  
Median Bookkeeping Services 100 Osborne St. (204) 477-4338  
Nachtigal Burgess<   (204) 334-8972  
Sarbit Advisory Services Inc 100-1 Evergreen Pl. (204) 942-2177 funds@iaclarington.com
SWOB Group Benefits Inc. 1-222A Osborne St. (204) 488-7962 sobrien@swob.ca
Taxvantage Financial 11 Evergreen Pl. (204) 992-1000  
TD Canada Trust 120 Osborne St. (204) 988-2947  

Canada Safeway Limited 499 River Ave. (204) 452-2276  
Mac’s Convenience Stores 48 Osborne St. (204) 284-7617 customer.service@macs.ca
MLCC Liquor Marts 469 River Ave. (204) 987-4012  

Be Still 201 Osborne St. (204) 803-1597  
Brickhouse Gym 418 Gertrude Ave. (204) 415-6572  
Dr. Andrew Bryk 300-478 River Ave. (204) 487-4434  
Evergreen Massage Therapy 194 Osborne St. (204) 977-0018 Email
J Holtmann Holdings Inc 106 Osborne St. (204) 984-9599  
Natural Essentials 478 River Ave. (204) 487-4434 frontdesk@natural-essentials.ca
Organic Therapy Clinic 222 Osborne St. (204) 942-8951 jasmine@organictherapy.ca
Osborne Village Pharmacy 433 River Ave. (204) 477-6337  
Patricia Caribou R.S.W. Osborne St. (204) 771-3380  
Peg City Yoga 213 Osborne St. (204) 339-2489 noah@theartofmovement.ca
The Prescription Shop 2-165 Osborne St. (204) 475-0010  
Snap Fitness 206 Osborne St. (204) 421-9222  
Soul Haven Massage Therapy & Prof Skin 430 River Ave. (204) 284-0835 erica@soul-haven.ca
Stradbrook Chiropractic Centre 130 Osborne St. (204) 477-5734  
Village Chiropractic Centre 482 River Ave. (204) 284-9175  
Vita Health Fresh Market 1-166 Osborne St. (204) 984-9551  
Wardlaw Medical Centre 1-165 Osborne St. (204) 927-1700  
Winnipeg Therapy 202-62 Roslyn Rd. (204) 333-9234 info@WinnipegTherapy.com

Osborne Village Motor Inn 160 Osborne St. (204) 452-9824  

Gavin Wood Law Office 3-430 River Ave. (204) 947-1830  
Osborne Village Law Group 204-100 Osborne St. (204) 944-8724  
Pamela M Reilly Law Office 3-430 River Ave. (204) 452-0367  
Smith Osborne LLP 200-100 Osborne St. (204) 989-5602  
Victoria E Lehman Law Offices 412 Wardlaw Ave. (204) 453-6416  

Biz View 472 Stradbrook Ave. (866) 284-8439  
DEL Communications 300-6 Roslyn Rd. (204) 254-6101 debbie@delcommunications.com
Instant Imprints 101-478 River Ave. (204) 733-7956 iscott@instantimprints.ca
Marketing Matters Inc. 1-100 Wellington Crescent (204) 257-5955 info@marketingmattersinc.ca

Shelter Canadian Properties Limited 2404-7 Evergreen Pl. (204) 475-9090  
Signature Homes Ltd 94 Roslyn Rd. (204) 453-7014 info@signaturehomes.ca
Southwynn Homes Ltd 222 Osborne St. (204) 257-1445 swh@mts.net

Cultural Research 94 Roslyn Rd. (204) 452-6000  

A & W 52 Osborne St. (204) 452-3219  
Agit Karaoke 110 Osborne St. (204) 475-3069  
Baked Expectations 161 Osborne St. (204) 452-5176  
Bangkok Thai Restaurant 100 Osborne St. (204) 474-0908  
The Billabong 121 Osborne St. (204) 452-1019 info@billabonggastropub.com
Bistrot by Basil 137 Osborne St. (204) 452-2745 info@bistrotbybasil.com
Buccacino’s Cucina Italiana 156 Osborne St. (204) 452-8251  
Burrito Del Rio Inc 433 River Ave. (204) 415-5600  
The Canister 106 Osborne St. (204) 474-0407  
Carlos & Murphy’s 129 Osborne St. (204) 284-3510  
The Cupcake Corner 439 Stradbrook Ave. (204) 453-CAKE info@thecupcakecorner.ca
Deadfish Cafe & Lounge 167 Osborne St. (204) 477-6609  
Fude Inspired Cuisine & Wine Bar 303-99 Osborne St. (204) 284-3833  
G Martini Bar 454 River Ave. (204) 284-3996  
The Green Room 2-108 Osborne St. (204) 421-9164  
Kawaii Crepe 201-99 Osborne St. (204) 415-2833 info@kawaiicrepe.ca
La Bamba Restaurant 222 Osborne St. (204) 415-5713  
A Little Pizza Heaven 120 Osborne St. (204) 777-5255 manager@tastealittlepizzaheaven.com
Massawa Restaurant 121 Osborne St. (204) 284-3194  
Meiji Sushi Japanese Restaurant 454 River Ave. (204) 284-3996  
Naru Sushi 159 Osborne St. (204) 888-0028  
Oriental Bowl 179 Osborne St. (204) 474-1453  
Papa George’s 93 Osborne St. (204) 452-6044  
Pulse Nightclub & Lounge 423 McMillan Ave. (204) 475-9547  
The Second Cup 100 Osborne St. (204) 477-6595  
Segovia Tapas Bar & Restaurant 484 Stradbrook Ave. (204) 477-6500 info@segoviatapasbar.com
Spicy Noodle House 102-99 Osborne St. (204) 287-2388  
Starbucks 481 River Ave. (204) 453-4700  
Stella’s Cafe & Bakery 166 Osborne St. (204) 453-8562 kberiault@stellas.ca
Subway 660 Osborne St. (204) 475-8055  
Sukhothai Restaurant 191 Osborne St. (204) 633-6907  
Tea Story 222 Osborne St. (204) 477-1102 teastory@hotmail.ca
The Cheer 437 Stradbrook Ave. (204) 221-2837 info@thecheer.ca
Toad in the Hole Pub & Eatery 112 Osborne St. (204) 284-7201  
Unburger 472 Stradbrook Ave. (204) 888-1001 info@eatunburger.com
Wasabi Sushi Bistro 105-121 Osborne St. (204) 474-2332  

American Apparel 108 Osborne St. (204) 284-9273  
Arbeiter Ring Publishing 201E-121 Osborne St. (204) 942-7058 info@arbeiterring.com
The Closet on River E-470 River Ave. (204) 233-2442  
David Rice Jewelry & Objects 100 Osborne St. (204) 459-6105 info@davidrice.com
Desart Ltd 117 Osborne St. (204) 284-0823 desart.ltd@shawbiz.ca
Dream Closet E-470 River Ave. (204) 233-2442  
Endo Clothing 99 Osborne St. (204) 219-9926 info@endoclothing.com
For The People 106 Osborne St. (204) 415-1357  
Friendly Florist & Fair Trade Emporium 478 River Ave. (204) 475-4854 info@friendlyflorist.ca
Gags Unlimited Inc 209 Osborne St. (204) 453-0133 gagsunlimited@mts.net
Happy Cooker 464 Stradbrook Ave. (204) 453-2665 TheHappyCook@thehappycooker.ca
Hungover Empire Clothing 173 Osborne St. (204) 415-1155  
Hush Clothing & Accessories 203-99 Osborne St. (204) 474-1208  
Kate Stephens Contract 4-222 Osborne St. (204) 452-5334  
Kleen Gro Hydroponics 218 Osborne St. (204) 475-7096  
Kustom Kulture 470 River Ave. (204) 475-7096 retail@kustomkultureshop.com
Local Shop Awesome B-106 Osborne St. (204) 474-1661  
Marty’s Diamond & Gold Exchange 194 Osborne St. (204) 943-3168  
Moxleys Rentals 181 Osborne St. (204) 452-3434  
Music Trader 97 Osborne St. (204) 477-5566 info@musictrader.ca
Osborne Antiques Mart 197 Osborne St. (204) 453-8344  
Osborne Spectacle Centre Osborne St. (204) 477-1636  
Out Of The Blue (Frockstar) Clothing 102 Osborne St. (204) 477-6489  
Rings & Things 103-99 Osborne St. (204) 415-0528  
Rockabetty 121 Osborne St. (204) 414-5511 Info@Rockabetty.ca
Rooster 452 River Ave. (204) 219-7008  
Sew Dandee 452 River Ave. (204) 453-5110  
Shakti 194-B Osborne St. (204) 415-3338 shakti@shaw.ca
Shoppers Drug Mart 43 Osborne St. (204) 958-7000  
Shout Clothing & Accessories 204-99 Osborne St. (204) 415-6464  
Silver Lotus 111 Osborne St. (204) 452-3648  
Smitten 120 Osborne St. (204) 453-0988 osborne@mysmitten.ca
UPS Store 478 River Ave. (204) 477-1691 store357@theupsstore.ca
Urban Waves 187 Osborne St. (204) 475-2353 urbanwaves@shaw.ca
Vintage in the Village 194 Osborne St. (204) 287-2278 neil@vintageinthevillage.com
Wild Planet Music 217 Osborne St. (204) 956-4400  
Wishes & Dreams 194 Osborne St. (204) 996-1514  

Variclean Maid Service 16-222 Osborne St. (204) 452-1932  
Village Laundry 213 Osborne St. (204) 997-7839  

Cogmation Robotics 8-222 Osborne St. (204) 221-3759  
Epp Siepman Engineering 303-100 Osborne St. (204) 453-1080 ese@eppsiepman.com
Global IT Resources Inc 2-222 Osborne St. (204) 272-9030  
Maxim Software Systems 4-1761 Wellington Ave. (204) 987-9099  
Web Slingers Inc 101-7 Evergreen Pl. (204) 949-9526 info@webslingers.ca

Show Comments